Back from prison just in time for election

The man...Batman!Well…haven’t blogged in a century or two. I was away finding myself, trying to join the ‘League of Shadows’ like Batman. Then it was off to the Shaolin monks in China like David Carradine. Yes Grasshopper, I was searching. The bald headed monks didn’t do it for me so I joined the Russian Mob and peddled women to be American wives for lonely American guys. The guilt of that overcame me so I joined the Franciscan Monks to belt out some of those Gregorian Chants. I didn’t have the vocal chops, so it was on to Canada and the Canadian Mounted Police. Sadly, they don’t except 43 year olds. So, finally it was back to Worcester MA, or as I like to call it, ‘San Francisco East’.

Good-bye Romney-Healey, Hello Patrick-Murray

It’s been a while since we’ve had a democratic govenor in this democratic state. Was does this mean for the citizens of Mass? I have no idea. More government and more taxes? According to the Constitution party, everyone is a liberal. Republicans and Democrats.

Patriots, Red Sox, Celtics, and Bruins

Patriots: Looking good despite the loss to Indy. Red Sox: Theo will be tested this year. The team has a lot of issues: pitching, right field, pitching, second base, and pitching. Celtics: unless they start winning, Doc Rivers will be let go before Jan. 1. I like this team. They just look lost. Bruins: I still have dreams of Orr, Espo, Hodge, Cashman, Cheevers, etc. This team is in disarray.

Finally: Britney files for divorce. My mention of her has ended.

Good to be back.

4 responses to “Back from prison just in time for election

Leave a Reply

